Watch the "behind the scenes" promo video of LISAN AL TARAB: Jazz Conceptions in Classical Arabic.

Listen to Ah Ya Zein (Afro Dabke Style) from Lisan Al Tarab

Tarek Yamani: Piano
Petros Klampanis: Bass
John Davis: Drums

NEW eBOOK - Available Now (click to learn more)


Dec 06 / Tarek Yamani Trio / Smithsonian Museum / Meyer Auditorium / Washington DC

I Love You (Cole Porter)
Live at Freer Gallery, Smithsonian, Washington DC


Watch my solo on "India" during UNESCO's Jazz Day concert with Wayne Shorter, Zakir Hussein, Richard Bona and Vinnie Colaiuta.
April 30, 2012 / UN Assembly Hall, NYC

Join the mailing list

* indicates required

ASHUR Promotion Video / EMMY Award Finalist 2012

Directed by Darine Hotait

Show some love to the facebook page >>

Follow the tweets >>